Four Levels of Health Development
– a life changing lecture with Janesh Vaidya

According to the 5000 year old Indian wisdom, to achieve maximum health in life, a human has to pass through four levels of development:


In a 2 hour lecture Janesh Vaidya explains how you can improve your life by working in all levels of development.

Förra hösten var jag och lyssnade på Janesh när han pratade om ayurveda. Sedan dess har jag längtat till nästa föreläsning! 17 september kommer han till Göteborg – boka här!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s